Contact Information

 2017-2018 Board of Directors

President Darin McRae (613) 831-9909
Vice President Chrystal Bass (613) 863-2500
Treasurer Jim Lackey (613) 253-5486
Secretary Dave Poaps  (613) 489-0750
Trail Directors      

North West (North of Mississippi)

Audy Bedard (613) 256-2973
 North East(Stittsville) Daryl Rauhala  
 South West (Ashton to Smith Falls) Ian Edwards (613) 257-1359
 South East (Richmond) James McCurdy  
General Inquiries  
 Volunteer Coordinator  Wanda Bowes  (613) 914-0192

Twitter: @BEASTSnowmobile


Mailing address: PO Box 8, Stittsville, ON, Canada K2S 1A2

We are a club based in the western tips of Ottawa. We are NOT the main OFSC office.  We routinely get calls from all over Ontario for snowmobile support, presumably due to the older  URL that we own. OFSC Main Page is here

Coordinator Positions

 Coordinator Positions Outline of Duties Incumbent Volunteer Promote volunteer development.  Wanda Bowes Trail Patrol Ensure riders on OFSC trails have the required OFSC permit. George Laight Communications Coordinate club communications. Gord Servant / BJ McMahon  Driver Trainer Coordinate driver training education. Deb Lackey Sponsorship Coordinate fundraising and sponsorship activities. Chrystal Bass Social Coordinate social events and landowner / volunteer Dinners. Deb Lackey …

View page »